Candy Cuteness! Sweets Party Theme

I had a request to design some 21st birthday invitations over the weekend. I thought it only right to go and raid the corner shop (just to get me in the right mind set of course) before cracking down and indulging my design sweet tooth.

Here’s what I came up with: Colourful lollies, jelly top polka dots and sweets glorious sweets!

Sweeties personalised invitations

21st birthday party invites sweeties theme

 

 

So in love with how they turned out. I also created a softer version for my little one’s christening invitations

Girl's Personalised Christening Invitations

Leave a Reply

