Having a Hoot! Personalised Owl Party Invitations

Custom owl design birthday party invites

I was thrilled to receive an order for personalised birthday invites for a little girl named Molly who loves owls! As a kid I was always drawing owls (and aeroplanes for that matter) and I’d been meaning to do some invitations with them so I already had an idea what I would do.

This is the design the customer went with; a well fed owl perched on a lovely heart tree 🙂

personalised owl birthday party invites

I love a good pattern and so this little owl line up is a nod to that. I like to think of them as cheeky little owls waiting to have the finger pointed at them – It was him!

cute owl girls party invites

I really did enjoy doing these and I hope they make it on some other girls’ party invite wish list. Until then, I’m not done with the yet. I have the matching thank you cards to design too.

Don’t forget to pop by our new personalised invites website and have a look around! You can also find us on facebook.

Visit Honeyapple.co.uk for personalised invitations and custom designs

Leave a Reply

