School Holiday Helpers: No1 – Free Kids Activity Planners

My little one’s officially on 6 week holiday! In anticipation of future outcries of “I’m Bored!” I’ve put together these holiday planners to mark down activities, events & parties coming up over the next few weeks. It also helps to see where you have massive gaps to fill (look out for more Holiday Helpers including free things to do coming soon). If anyone would like a FREE one to print, personalised with child’s name just send a message on my page HoneyApple | Personalised Invites letting me know the name.

Kids activity planner for school holidays

If you’d like a wipe-clean sent to you instead just let me know. More holiday helpers to come soon as I’m going to be needing them!

Nat x

Leave a Reply

